Church Staff Directory

Rev. Jon-Marc MacLean – Lead Pastor
pastormarc@hope2all.org

Rev. Rani Abdulmasih – Associate Pastor
pastorrani@hope2all.org

Rev. Bruce Dillman – Associate Pastor
pastorbruce@hope2all.org

Rev. Keith Koppenhofer – Commissioned Pastor – Pastoral Care
pastorkeith@hope2all.org

Rev. Bob Knepel – Commissioned Pastor – Pastoral Care
pastorbob@hope2all.org

Rev. Dean Piper – Commissioned Pastor – Education Coordinator
pastordean@hope2all.org

Rev. Marcus Pera – Commissioned Pastor – Pastoral Care
pastormarcus@hope2all.org

Suzanne Kuebler – Parish Deacon
ncpd176@embarqmail.com

Kent Hamdorf – President

David Redding – Vice President

Val Neuhart – Business Administrator
val@hope2all.org

Marina Ernst – Communications & Marketing Specialist
marina@hope2all.org

Sara Lush – Executive Assistant to the Pastors
sara@hope2all.org

Jeff Dunfee – Office Manager
jeff@hope2all.org

Bob Franceski – Membership Specialist
bob@hope2all.org

Ken Wood – Director of Music Ministries
ken@hope2all.org

Lenea Carnes – Social Services Advocate
lenea@hope2all.org

Gary Hill – Treasurer

Willard (Bill) Wilson – Secretary

Cathy Daley – Council Member-at-Large (3 Year Term)

Nancy Petri & Pam Fenn – Council Member-at-Large (2 Year Term)

Bob O’Dell & Ellen Peters – Council Member-at-Large (1 Year Term)