August 21 – 27, 2017

Monday, Aug. 21, 2017

8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
9:00 am Strong Bones (205)
1:00 pm Bag Ladies (205)

Tuesday, Aug. 22, 2017

9:00 am WoH Crafters (205)
10:00 am Organ practice (SANC)
11:00 am Memorial Service (SANC)
12:00 pm Memorial Luncheon (FH)

Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2017

8:00 am Men’s 4th Day Reunion (202)
8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
8:30 am Staff Meeting (200)
9:00 am Organ/Practice (SANC)
11:00 am Memorial Service
12:00 pm Memorial Luncheon (FH)
4:00 pm Sisters in Song (SANC)
4:00 pm Blessing Bag assembly (200)
5:00 pm Summer Supper (FH)

Thursday, Aug. 24, 2017

8:30 am Men’s 4th Day (202)
10:00 am Organ Practice (SANC)
1:00 pm My Time Respite (FH)
3:00 pm Brothers in Song (SAN)
6:00 pm BoH (SANC)
7:00 pm Voices of Hope (SANC)

Friday, Aug. 25, 2017

8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
9:00 am Strong Bones (205)
9:00 am Stephen Ministers (200)
10:00 am Al-Anon Family Group (204)
10:00 am SCB (SANC) 11:00 am Organ practice (SANC)
11:00 am Church Admin Group (FH)
12:00 pm Church Office Closes

Saturday, Aug. 26, 2017

2:00 pm Sonshine Team (SANC)
4:00 pm Contemp. Worship –Comm.
6:00 pm Traditional Worship-Comm.

Sunday, Aug. 27, 2017

8:00 am Traditional Worship-Comm.
9:45 am Traditional Worship-Comm.
11:30 am Traditional Worship-Comm.

August 14 – 20, 2017

Monday, Aug. 14, 2017

8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
9:00 am Strong Bones (205)
11:00 am Memorial Service
12:00 pm Memorial Luncheon
1:00 pm Bag Ladies (205)

Tuesday, Aug. 15, 2017

8:15 am Church Council (200)
9:00 am WoH Crafters (205)
10:00 am Organ practice (SANC)

Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017

8:00 am Men’s 4th Day Reunion (202)
8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
8:30 am Staff Meeting (200)
9:00 am Organ/Practice (SANC)
11:00 am Call Committee (200)
12:00 pm LWR Quilters (205)
4:00 pm Sisters in Song (SANC)
5:00 pm Summer Supper (FH)

Thursday, Aug. 17, 2017

8:30 am Men’s 4th Day Reunion (202)
10:00 am Organ Practice (SANC)
10:30 am Women’s 4th Day Reunion (202)
11:30 am Women of Hope OTL
1:00 pm My Time Respite (FH)
1:00 pm My Time Caregiver Mtg.
4:00 pm Wedding Reh (SANC)

Friday, Aug. 18, 2017

8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
9:00 am Strong Bones (205)
10:00 am Al-Anon Family Group (204)
10:00 am SCB (SANC)
11:00 am Organ practice (SANC)
12:00 pm Church Office Closes
4:00 pm Wedding (SANC)

Saturday, Aug. 19, 2017

2:00 pm Sonshine Team (SANC)
4:00 pm Contemporary Worship –Comm.
6:00 pm Traditional Worship-Communion

Sunday, Aug. 20, 2017

8:00 am Traditional Worship-Communion
9:45 am Traditional Worship-Communion
11:30 am Traditional Worship-Communion
12:45 pm Congregational Mtg (SANC)

August 7-13, 2017

Monday, Aug. 7, 2017

8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
9:00 am Strong Bones (205)
11:00 am Interment (MG)
1:00 pm Bag Ladies (205)

Tuesday, Aug. 8, 2017

9:00 am WoH Crafters (205)
10:00 am Organ practice (SANC)
2:00 pm MLK Scholarship Cmte (202)
7:00 pm Ruth Circle (offsite)

Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017

8:00 am Men’s 4th Day Reunion (202)
8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
8:30 am Staff Meeting (200)
9:00 am Organ/Practice (SANC)
12:00 pm On Our Own (202)
5:00 pm Summer Supper (FH)
7:00 pm Carcinoid Support Grp (202)

Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017

8:00 am Men of Hope Breakfast (FH)
8:30 am Men’s 4th Day Reunion (202)
10:00 am Organ Practice (SANC)
1:00 pm Ladies Bridge (202)
1:00 pm My Time Respite (FH)

Friday, Aug. 11, 2017

8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
9:00 am Strong Bones (205)
9:00 am Stephen Ministers (200)
10:00 am Al-Anon Family Group (204)
10:00 am SCB (SANC)
11:00 am Organ practice (SANC)
12:00 pm Church Office Closes

Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017

11:00 am SCC Rehearsal
2:00 pm Sonshine Team (SANC)
4:00 pm Power of Praise Contemporary  Worship-Comm.
6:00 pm Traditional Worship-Comm./RoH

Sunday, Aug. 13, 2017

8:00 am Traditional Worship-RoH
9:45 am Traditional Worship-RoH
11:30 am Power of Praise-Comm./RoH

July 31 – Aug 6, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
9:00 am Strong Bones (205)
1:00 pm Bag Ladies (205)

Tuesday, Aug. 1, 2017

9:00 am WoH Crafters (205)
10:00 am Organ practice (SANC)

Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017

8:00 am Men’s 4th Day Reunion (202)
8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH) 8:30 am Staff Meeting (200)
9:00 am Organ/Practice (SANC)
12:00 pm LWR Quilters (205)
1:00 pm BIS Board (202)
5:00 pm Summer Suppers (FH)

Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017

8:30 am Men’s 4th Day Reunion (202)
9:00 am Women of Hope Board (205)
10:00 am Organ Practice (SANC)
10:30 am Women’s 4th Day (202)
1:00 pm Mission Outreach (202)
1:00 pm My Time Respite (FH)
7:00 pm Installation Choir (SANC)

Friday, Aug. 4, 2017 8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)

9:00 am Strong Bones (205)
9:00 am Stephen Ministers (200)
9:00 am Walk to Emmaus Ren.(203)
10:00 am Al-Anon Family Group (204)
10:00 am SCB (SANC)
11:00 am Organ practice (SANC)
12:00 pm Church Office Closes

Saturday, Aug. 5, 2017

11:00 am SCC Rehearsal (SANC)
2:00 pm Sonshine Team (SANC)
4:00 pm Contemporary Worship-Comm.
6:00 pm Installation of  Pr. Jon-Marc MacLean

Sunday, Aug. 6, 2017

8:00 am Traditional Worship-Comm.
9:45 am Traditional Worship-Comm.
11:30 am Traditional Worship-Comm.

July 24 – 30, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
9:00 am Strong Bones (205)
1:00 pm Bag Ladies (205)

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

9:00 am WoH Crafters (205)
10:00 am Organ practice (SANC)

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

8:00 am Men’s 4th Day Reunion (202)
8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
8:30 am Staff Meeting (200)
9:00 am Organ/Practice (SANC)
5:00 pm Summer Suppers (FH)

Thursday, July 27, 2017

8:30 am Men’s 4th Day Reunion (202)
10:00 am Organ Practice (SANC)
1:00 pm My Time Respite (FH)
1:00 pm My Time Caregiver Mtg (narthex)
7:00 pm Installation Choir Reh. (SANC)

Friday, July 28, 2017

8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
9:00 am Strong Bones (205)
9:00 am Stephen Ministers (200)
9:00 am Walk to Emmaus Ren (203)
10:00 am Al-Anon Family Group (204)
10:00 am SCB (SANC)
11:00 am Organ practice (SANC)
12:00 pm Church Office Closes

Saturday, July 29, 2017

2:00 pm Sonshine Team (SANC)
4:00 pm Contemporary Worship-Comm.
6:00 pm Traditional Worship-Comm.

Sunday, July 30, 2017

8:00 am Traditional Worship-Comm.
9:45 am Traditional Worship-Comm.
11:30 am Traditional Worship-Comm.

July 17-23, 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
9:00 am Strong Bones (205)
1:00 pm Bag Ladies (205)

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

8:15 am Church Council (200)
9:00 am WoH Crafters (205)
10:00 am Organ practice (SANC)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

8:00 am Men’s 4th Day Reunion (202)
8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
8:30 am Staff Meeting (200)
9:00 am Organ/Practice (SANC)
12:00 pm LWR Quilters (205)
5:00 pm Summer Suppers (FH)

Thursday, July 20, 2017

8:30 am Men’s 4th Day Reunion (202)
10:00 am Organ Practice (SANC)
10:30 am Women’s 4th Day (202)
11:30 am Women of Hope  (Olive Garden)
1:00 pm My Time Respite (FH)
6:00 pm HoH Charity Bunco  (Miona Rec Ctr)

Friday, July 21, 2017

8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
9:00 am Strong Bones (205)
10:00 am Al-Anon Family Group (204)
10:00 am SCB (SANC)
11:00 am Organ practice (SANC)
12:00 pm Church Office Closes

Saturday, July 22, 2017

11:00 am Memorial Service (Manske)
2:00 pm Sonshine Team (SANC)
2:00 pm Outside Event (FH)
4:00 pm Contemporary Worship- Comm.
6:00 pm Traditional Worship-Comm.

Sunday, July 23, 2017

8:00 am Traditional Worship-Comm.
9:45 am Traditional Worship-Comm.
11:30 am Traditional Worship-Comm.

July 10-16, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
9:00 am Strong Bones (205)
10:00 am Prayer Team (202)
1:00 pm Bag Ladies (205)

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

9:00 am WoH Crafters (205)
10:00 am Organ practice (SANC)
7:00 pm Ruth Circle (offsite)

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
8:30 am Staff Meeting (200)
9:00 am Organ/Practice (SANC)
12:00 pm On Our Own (202)
5:00 pm Summer Suppers (FH)
6:30 pm Seabreeze Circle (200)
7:00 pm Carcinoid Support Grp (202)

Thursday, July 13, 2017

8:00 am Men of Hope Breakfast (FH)
10:00 am Organ Practice (SANC)
1:00 pm My Time Respite (FH)
1:00 pm Ladies Bridge (202)

Friday, July 14, 2017

8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
9:00 am Strong Bones (205)
9:00 am Stephen Minsters (200)
10:00 am Al-Anon Family Group (204)
10:00 am SCB (SANC)
11:00 am Organ practice (SANC)
12:00 pm Church Office Closes

Saturday, July 15, 2017

2:00 pm Sonshine Team (SANC)
4:00 pm Contemporary Worship-Comm.
6:00 pm Traditional Worship-Communion

Sunday, July 16, 2017

8:00 am Traditional Worship-Communion
9:45 am Traditional Worship-Communion
11:30 am Traditional Worship-Communion

July 3-9, 2017

Office Closed:

Office closed Monday and Tuesday, July 3 and 4, 2017

happy4th

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

8:00 am Men’s 4th Day Reunion (FR)
8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
8:30 am Staff Meeting (200)
9:00 am Organ/Practice (SANC)
12:00 pm LWR Quilters (205)

Thursday, July 6, 2017

8:30 am Men’s 4th Day Reunion (202)
9:00 am Women of Hope Board (205)
10:00 am Organ Practice (SANC)
10:30 am Women’s 4th Day Reunion (202)
1:00 pm My Time Respite (FH)
1:00 pm Mission Outreach (202)

Friday, July 7, 2017

8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
9:00 am Strong Bones (205)
10:00 am Al-Anon Family Group (204)
10:00 am SCB (SFH)
10:30 am Memorial Service (Weaver)
11:30 am Memorial Luncheon (FH)
12:00 pm Church Office Closes

Saturday, July 8, 2017

2:00 pm Sonshine Team (SANC)
4:00 pm Contemporary Worship-Comm.
6:00 pm Traditional Worship-Comm./RoH

Sunday, July 9, 2017

8:00 am Traditional Worship-RoH
9:45 am Traditional Worship-RoH
11:30 am Traditional Worship-Comm./RoH

June 26 – July 4, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
9:00 am Strong Bones (205)
1:00 pm Bag Ladies (205)
1:30 pm Memorial Luncheon (FH)

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

9:00 am WoH Crafters (205)
10:00 am Organ practice (SANC)
11:00 am Baptism (Chapel)

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

8:00 am Men’s 4th Day Reunion (FR)
8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
8:30 am Staff Meeting (200)
9:00 am Organ/Practice (SANC)
5:00 pm Summer Supper (FH)

Thursday, June 29, 2017

9:00 am Men’s 4th Day Reunion (202)
10:00 am Organ Practice (SANC)
1:00 pm My Time Respite (FH)
2:00 pm Private Event (Chapel)

Friday, June 30, 2017

8:00 am Walk Away Pounds (FH)
9:00 am Stephen Minister Team (200)
9:00 am Strong Bones (205)
10:00 am Al-Anon Family Group (204)
10:00 am SCB (SANC)
11:30 am Memorial Service (Backstrom)
12:30 pm Memorial Luncheon (FH)
12:00 pm Church Office Closes

Saturday, July 1, 2017

2:00 pm Sonshine Team (SANC)
4:00 pm Contemporary Worship-Comm.
6:00 pm Traditional Worship-Communion

Sunday, July 2, 2017

8:00 am Traditional Worship-Communion
9:45 am Traditional Worship-Communion
11:30 am Traditional Worship-Communion

Office Closed Monday, July 3, 2017 and Tuesday, July 4, 2017